Contact Information

Listed below are phone numbers and email addresses for our Officers…

Director – Jim Arndt
phone – 484.925.7211
email – Director@hog.classicharley.com

Assistant Director – Robin Shilling
phone – 610.781.0870
email – Asst.Director@hog.classicharley.com

Secretary – Sue Carter
phone – 610.670.5641
email – Secretary@hog.classicharley.com

Treasurer – Rod Hannahoe
phone – 610.451.5893
email – Treasurer@hog.classicharley.com

Activities Officer – Becky Goodman
phone – 610.310.2980
email – Activities@hog.classicharley.com

Membership Officer – Marianne Summers
phone – 610.775.4673
email – Membership@hog.classicharley.com

Ladies of Harley Officer – Mandi Bickelman
phone – 610.858.6729
email – LOH@hog.classicharley.com

Photographer – Angie Hummel
phone – 610.488.7570
email – Photographer@hog.classicharley.com

Editor of the Newsletter – Amy Hicks
phone – 610.488.1076
email – Editor@hog.classicharley.com

Safety Officer  Dave Weik
phone – 610.927.3536
email – Safety@hog.classicharley.com

Webmaster – George Zumberge
phone – 610.730.5201
email – Webmaster@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – Joe McElwee
phone – 610.763.1603
email – RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – Dave Belz
phone – 610.856.7789
email – RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – Matt Fake
phone – 610.914.8546
email – RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – John Fuller
phone – 610.301.6047
email – RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

ATTENTION

Member’s Only content is only visible when logged in.

When registering, members are requested to use their formal first and last name to assist the site administrator in verifying their membership. After registering, the site administrator will need to verify your membership and activate your account.

Members

* contact an officer for site registration info.

 
Archives
 
Categories