Officers

 

 


Director – Jim Arndt
Director@hog.classicharley.com


Assistant Director – Robin Shilling
AsstDirector@hog.classicharley.com


Secretary – Sue Carter
Secretary@hog.classicharley.com


Treasurer – Rod Hannahoe
Treasurer@hog.classicharley.com


Activities – Becky Goodman
Activities@hog.classicharley.com


Ladies of Harley Officer – Mandi Bickelman
LOH@hog.classicharley.com


Membership Officer – Greg Knies
Membership@hog.classicharley.com


Editor – Amy Hicks
Editor@hog.classicharley.com


Photographer – Angie Hummel
Photographer@hog.classicharley.com


Webmaster – George Zumberge
Webmaster@hog.classicharley.com


Safety Officer – Dave Weik
Safety@hog.classicharley.com


Road Captain – Joe McElwee
RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

 


Road Captain – Dave Belz
RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com


Road Captain – Matt Fake
RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com


Road Captain – John Fuller
RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

 

ATTENTION

Member’s Only content is only visible when logged in.

When registering, members are requested to use their formal first and last name to assist the site administrator in verifying their membership. After registering, the site administrator will need to verify your membership and activate your account.

Members

* contact an officer for site registration info.

 
Archives
 
Categories