Officers

Director – Jim Arndt

Director@hog.classicharley.com

Assistant Director – Robin Shilling

AsstDirector@hog.classicharley.com

Secretary – Sue Carter

Secretary@hog.classicharley.com

Treasurer – Rod Hannahoe

Treasurer@hog.classicharley.com

J

Activities – Jeff Ludwig

Activities@hog.classicharley.com

Ladies of Harley Officer – Tammy Eschbach

LOH@hog.classicharley.com

Membership Officer – Marianne Summers

Membership@hog.classicharley.com

Editor of the Newsletter – Amy Hicks

Editor@hog.classicharley.com

Photographer - Angie Hummel

Photographer – Angie Hummel

Photographer@hog.classicharley.com

Webmaster - Jason Arndt

Webmaster – Jason Arndt

Webmaster@hog.classicharley.com

Safety Officer - Dave Weik

Safety Officer – Dave Weik

Safety@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain - Carl Orth

Road Captain – Carl Orth

RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – George Miller

RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain – Joe McElwee

RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

Road Captain - Don Wickward

Road Captain – Don Wickward

RoadCaptain@hog.classicharley.com

ATTENTION

Member’s Only content is only visible when logged in.

When registering, members are requested to use their formal first and last name to assist the site administrator in verifying their membership. After registering, the site administrator will need to verify your membership and activate your account.

Members

* contact an officer for site registration info.

 
Archives
 
Categories